سانهي جريت وول للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة.

8 سنوات خبرة في التصنيع

التخزين البارد / الفريزر / ستائر قطاع التبريد PVC

وصف قصير:

المواد: PVC
السماكة: 1mm-4mm
العرض: 200 مم ، 300 مم ، 400 مم أو مخصص
الطول: 50 م أو مخصص
نطاق درجة الحرارة: -40 إلى 50
اللون: شفاف ، أزرق واضح ، أصفر ، برتقالي وهلم جرا
النمط: عادي ، مضلع


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تظل الستارة الشريطية القطبية PVC شديدة النعومة حتى عند 40 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر ، مما يسمح بمرور الأشخاص والمركبات والسلع بسهولة ويمنع فقدان الهواء البارد بشكل فعال. تعتبر الألواح البلاستيكية القطبية خيارًا جيدًا لتوفير الطاقة لأنها لا تحتوي على محرك كهربائي. لا تحتوي ستارة الباب القطبي على مكون عمل ولا تصدر ضوضاء أثناء الخدمة. تم تصميم Cool Strip بناءً على خبرة السوق وثبت في اختبارات مستقلة أنه يصل إلى 50٪ من تكاليف الطاقة ، بينما يساعد خزانات التبريد بالتجزئة على تلبية ضوابط درجة الحرارة القانونية.

مجالات التطبيق
* المخازن الباردة
* المداخل المبردة
* خزانات التبريد
*غرفه بارده

التعبئة: عادة نقوم بتعبئة البضائع بأكياس بلاستيكية بعد لفها معًا بمقدار 50 مترًا ، ثم تعبئتها في المنصات لتلبية مرفق النقل. يمكننا أيضًا تصميم الصناديق الكرتونية والصناديق غير القابلة للتبخير للحاجة الخاصة لتجنب التلف أثناء النقل. بالنسبة للبعد الداخلي للفة ، معيارنا هو 150 مم ؛ يمكننا أيضًا تصميم احتياجاتك.

تطبيق
ستائر شريط PVC من الدرجة القطبية هي خيار للتخزين البارد ، والمداخل المبردة ، وعدادات Deli-Counter ، وخزائن التبريد ، والغرف الباردة ومعظم حالات التبريد بالتجزئة. عادةً ما يكون متداخلًا بنسبة 50٪ ، سكة حديدية ثابتة وخطاف على شرائط - إما 200 × 2 مم أو 300 × 3 مم.

Cold Storage / Freezer / Refrigeration PVC Strip Curtains Cold Storage / Freezer / Refrigeration PVC Strip Curtains

أسلوب
لدينا نمطين من الستارة الشريطية PVC ، السلس والمضلع المزدوج. ستارة الباب المستخدمة تعتمد على التطبيقات. تتوفر أشرطة PVC ذات التضليع المرتفع على كلا الجانبين مما يوفر متانة محسنة تمكنهم من تحمل الصدمات المتكررة من حركة المرور الكثيفة مثل شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية.

موعد التسليم
يعتمد ذلك على كمية شراء العملاء وكمية الجورب في مصنعنا وجدول إنتاج الطلبات ، بشكل عام ، يمكن تسليم الطلب في غضون 15 يومًا.

موك
بالنسبة لحجم المخزون ، يمكن أن يكون MOQ 50 كجم ، لكن تكلفة سعر الوحدة وتكلفة الشحن للطلب الصغير ستكون أعلى ، إذا كنت تريد تخصيص العرض والطول ، فإن موك هو 500 كجم لكل حجم.

دفع
T / T أو L / C في الأفق لكمية كبيرة من الطلب

هل يمكنك عمل أول أكسيد الكربون ، النموذج هاء ، النموذج أ ، إلخ؟
نعم ، يمكننا القيام بها إذا كنت بحاجة.

كيف يفعل مصنعنا فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟
يعلق عاملنا دائمًا أهمية كبيرة على مراقبة الجودة من البداية إلى النهاية قسم مراقبة الجودة مسؤول بشكل خاص عن فحص الجودة في كل عملية. لإجراء فحص الجودة بنفسك ، أو بواسطة منظمة التفتيش التابعة لجهة خارجية التي يتم الاتصال بها من جانبك.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

SanHe Great Wall Import And Export Trade Co.,Ltd.

8 Years Manufacturing Experience

Cold Storage / Freezer / Refrigeration PVC Strip Curtains

Short Description:

Material: PVC
Thickness:1mm-4mm
Width:200mm,300mm,400mm or custom
Length:50m or Custom
Temperature range: -40℃ to  50℃
Color : Transparent ,Clear blue ,Yellow ,Orange and so on
Pattern: Plain ,Ribbed


Product Detail

Product Tags

Polar PVC strip curtain remain highly soft even at 40° Celsius below zero, allowing easy passing of people, vehicles and goods and effectively preventing loss of cold air. Polar PVC sheet is a good choice for save power because they do not contain electric drive. Polar door curtain do not have action component and do not produce noise during service. Cool strip has been designed from market experience and has been proved in independent tests to up to 50% of energy costs, while helping retail chill cabinets meet statutory temperature controls.

Application Areas
* Cold storages
*Refrigerated doorways
*Chiller Cabinets
*Cold room

Packing :Usually we packed the goods with plastic bags after rolled together by 50m, and then packed to the pallets to meet transport facility. We also can design carton boxes and Non-fumigation boxes for special need in order to avoid damage through transport. For the inner dimension of the rolls, our standard is 150mm; we also can design for your needs.

Application
Polar grade PVC strip curtains are an option for Cold storage, Refrigerated doorways, Deli-Counters, Chiller Cabinets, Cold rooms and most retail refrigeration situations. Usually 50% overlap, fixed stainless steel rail & hook on strips – either 200 x 2mm or 300 x 3mm.

Cold Storage / Freezer / Refrigeration PVC Strip Curtains Cold Storage / Freezer / Refrigeration PVC Strip Curtains

Style
We have two styles of PVC strip curtain, Smooth, and Double Ribbed. The door curtain used is dependent on the applications. PVC strips with raised ribbing on both sides are available offering improved durability enabling them to withstand repeated impact from heavy traffic such as forklift trucks.

Delivery time
It depends on the purchase quantity of customers ,the sock quantity of our factory and the production schedule of orders, in general ,the order can be delivered within 15 days .

The MOQ
For stock size ,the MOQ can be 50 KGS,but the unit price cost and freight cost of small order would be higher ,if you want to custom width ,length ,the MOQ is 500 KGS for each size .

Payment
T/T or L/C at sight for large amount of the order

Can you do CO,Form E.Form F ,Form A etc?
Yes ,we can do them if you need .

How does our factory do regarding quality control ?
Our worker always attach great importance to quality controlling from the very beginning to the very end .Quality Control Department specially responsible for quality checking in checking in each process.Before the delivery ,we will send your product pictures and videos ,or you can come to us to have quality checking by yourself ,or by the third party inspection organization contacted by your side .


  • Previous:
  • Next: